Our Team


  • Matty Bell

    Matty Bell

    Director of Vision Homes Property Member of Vision

    P:0424 730 828

    M:0424 730 828

    E:matty@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Charmaine Bell

    Charmaine Bell

    Director Vision Homes Property / Senior Mortgage

    P:-

    M:0412 223 390

    E:cbell@beyondhomeloans.com.au

  • Pete Q

    Pete Q

    Director of Nature International Property

    P:0420 460 148

    M:0420 460 148

    E:peter@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Ang Linke

    Ang Linke

    Area Manager Vision Homes Real Estate

    P:0404 330 949

    M:0404 330 949

    E:ang@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Sanja Luscombe

    Sanja Luscombe

    Director Of DGL Global Member of VisionHomes

    P:0738121600

    M:0448294997

    E:dgl@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Shirish Gautam

    Shirish Gautam

    Area Manager Vision Homes Real Estate

    P:-

    M:0422 844 749

    E:shirish@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Loc Truong

    Loc Truong

    Sales Executive Vision Homes Property

    P:0424 930 155

    M:0424930155

    E:loc@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Paul Burton

    Paul Burton

    Sales Executive Vision Homes Property

    P:-

    M:0421 730 307

    E:paul@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Jamie Mullen

    Jamie Mullen

    Sales Executive Vision Homes Property

    P:-

    M:0434 152 474

    E:jamie@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Tim Adams

    Tim Adams

    Sales Executive Vision Homes Real Estate

    P:0439 716 874

    M:0439 716 874

    E:tim@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Mark Stack

    Mark Stack

    Sales Executive Grattan Real Estate

    P:0430 563 634

    M:0430 563 634

    E:mark@grattanrealestate.com.au

  • Rachael Mullen

    Rachael Mullen

    Sales Executive Grattan Real Estate

    P:0451 053 455

    M:0451 053 455

    E:rachael@grattanrealestate.com.au

  • Aden Civic

    Aden Civic

    Referring Member From Grattan Real Estate

    P:0450 353 593

    M:0450 353 593

    E:aden@visionhomesqld.com.au