Our Team


  • Roz Grattan

    Roz Grattan

    Director of Grattan Real Estate

    P:0405 316 738

    M:0405 316 738

    E:roz@grattanrealestate.com.au

  • Matty Bell

    Matty Bell

    Director of Vision Homes Property Member of Vision

    P:0424 730 828

    M:0424 730 828

    E:matty@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Peter Qin

    Peter Qin

    Director of Nature International Property

    P:0420 460 148

    M:0420 460 148

    E:peter@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Ang Linke

    Ang Linke

    Area Manager Vision Homes Real Estate

    P:0404 330 949

    M:0404 330 949

    E:ang@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Sanja Luscombe

    Sanja Luscombe

    Director Of DGL Global Member of VisionHomes

    P:-

    M:0414 441 296

    E:dgl@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Anthony Burgess

    Anthony Burgess

    Director of Burgess & Boyd Properties

    P:0414 084 703

    M:0414084703

    E:anthony@visionhomesnsw.com.au

  • Olivera Pavic

    Olivera Pavic

    Sales Executive Vision Homes Real Estate

    P:0478 725 131

    M:0478 725 131

    E:olivera@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Shirish Gautam

    Shirish Gautam

    Sales Executive Vision Homes Real Estate

    P:-

    M:0422 844 749

    E:shirish@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Mark Stack

    Mark Stack

    Sales Executive Grattan Real Estate

    P:0430 563 634

    M:0430 563 634

    E:mark@grattanrealestate.com.au

  • Rachael Mullen

    Rachael Mullen

    Sales Executive Grattan Real Estate

    P:0451 053 455

    M:0451 053 455

    E:rachael@grattanrealestate.com.au

  • Michael Locky

    Michael Locky

    Sales Executive Nature International Property

    P:0499 075 412

    M:0499 075 412

    E:michael@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Loc Truong

    Loc Truong

    Sales Executive Vision Homes Property

    P:0424 930 155

    M:0424930155

    E:loc@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Tim Adams

    Tim Adams

    Sales Executive Vision Homes Real Estate

    P:0439 716 874

    M:0439 716 874

    E:tim@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Michael Dahm

    Michael Dahm

    Sales Executive Vision Homes Property

    P:-

    M:0432 271 640

    E:michael.d@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Jatin Gupta

    Jatin Gupta

    Sales Executive Vision Homes Real Estate

    P:0451 155 000

    M:0451 155 000

    E:jatin@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Aden Civic

    Aden Civic

    Referring Member From Grattan Real Estate

    P:0450 353 593

    M:0450 353 593

    E:aden@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Daniel Pretorius

    Daniel Pretorius

    Referring Member from Vision Homes Property

    P:-

    M:-

    E:daniel@visionhomesqld.com.au