Sales Team


  • Matty Bell

    Matty Bell

    Director of Vision Homes Real Estate

    P:0424 730 828

    M:0424 730 828

    E:matty@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Charmaine Bell

    Charmaine Bell

    Director Vision Homes Property / Senior Mortgage

    P:0412 223 390

    M:0412 223 390

    E:cbell@beyondhomeloans.com.au

  • Karen Ross

    Karen Ross

    Director of Vision Homes Northside

    P:0447 990 101

    M:0447 990 101

    E:karen@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Gavin Bills

    Gavin Bills

    Vision Homes Northside / ICT Consultant

    P:0408 210 625

    M:0408 210 625

    E:gavin@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Dixie Morante

    Dixie Morante

    Director of Vision Homes - Dixie Morante

    P:-

    M:0401 610 796

    E:dixie@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Loc Truong

    Loc Truong

    Sales Executive of Vision Homes Property

    P:0424 930 155

    M:0424 930 155

    E:loc@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Paul Burton

    Paul Burton

    Sales Executive of Vision Homes Property

    P:0421 730 307

    M:0421 730 307

    E:paul@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Richard Holliman

    Richard Holliman

    Sales Executive of Vision Homes Property

    P:0434 897 279

    M:0434 897 279

    E:r.holliman@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Kobus Marais

    Kobus Marais

    Sales Executive of Vision Homes Property

    P:0429 533 373

    M:0429 533 373

    E:kobus@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Bev Buckley

    Bev Buckley

    Sales Executive of Vision Homes Property

    P:0409 595 999

    M:0409 595 999

    E:bev@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Brij Janjua

    Brij Janjua

    Sales Executive of Vision Homes Property

    P:0450 088 239

    M:0450 088 239

    E:brij@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Michael Dahm

    Michael Dahm

    Sales Executive of Vision Homes Property

    P:0432 271 640

    M:0432 271 640

    E:michael.d@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Pete Qin

    Pete Qin

    Director of Vision Homes Wealth Property

    P:0420 460 148

    M:0420 460 148

    E:peter@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Tim Adams

    Tim Adams

    Sales Executive Vision Homes Real Estate

    P:0439 716 874

    M:0439 716 874

    E:tim@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Ang Linke

    Ang Linke

    Area Manager Vision Homes Real Estate

    P:0404 330 949

    M:0404 330 949

    E:ang@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Sandip Bhattarai

    Sandip Bhattarai

    Referrer from Vision Homes Real Estate

    P:-

    M:-

    E:sandip@visionhomesqld.com.au

  • Rudy Ybanez
  • Heather Jopson

    Heather Jopson

    Director of Beyond Property Management

    P:0421 235 664

    M:0421 235 664

    E:heather@beyondpm.com.au